Attorneys

Steven J. Adamczyk
Shareholder
Practice Areas: Collections, Commercial, Industrial & Retail Leasing, Condo & HOA Law, Construction Defect, Corporate & Business Organization, Covenant & Rule Enforcement, Developer Turnover, Document & Rule Drafting, Fair Housing & Accommodations, Probate & Trust, Administration, Real Estate Law, Wills, Trusts & Estate Planning, Zoning & Land Use
Phone: 239-687-3936
SAdamczyk@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Hailey R. Blanco
Attorney
Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Insurance Litigation, Real Estate Litigation
Phone: 786-294-6002
HBlanco@gadclaw.com
Location: Coral Gables
VCard
Lee-Anne Bosch
Attorney
Practice Areas: Collections, Condo & HOA, Construction Defect, Convenant & Rule Enforcement, Developer Turnover, Divorce, Family & Marital, Document & Rule Drafting, Fair Housing & Accommodations, Insurance Litigation, Landlord Tenant Litigation, Litigation, Real Estate Litigation
Phone: 239-331-5100
LBosch@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Amanda Broadwell
Attorney
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Business Litigation, Class Action & Mass Tort, Complex Commercial Litigation, Condo & HOA, Construction Defect, Construction Defect Litigation, Corporate & Business Organization, Covenant & Rule Enforcement, Insurance Litigation, Landlord Tenant Litigation, Litigation, Personal Injury, Real Estate Litigation
Phone: 239-331-5100
ABroadwell@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Peter J. Cambs
Partner
Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Class Action & Mass Tort, Complex Commercial Litigation, Construction Defect Litigation, Financial Advisor Liability, Insurance Litigation, Litigation, Medical Malpractice, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Real Estate Litigation
Phone: 239-331-5100
PCambs@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Diane Kelly Cotroneo
Attorney
Practice Areas: Condo and HOA law, Collections, Covenant and Rule Enforcement, Developer Turnover, Document & Rule Drafting, Fair Housing Laws & Accommodations, Business Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Construction Defect Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Divorce, family and marital
Phone: 239-331-5100
DCotroneo@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Brian O. Cross
Shareholder
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Business Litigation, Class Action & Mass Tort, Commercial, Industrial & Retail Leasing, Complex Commercial Litigation, Construction Defect Litigation, Condo & HOA, Developer Turnover, Landlord Tenant Litigation, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation, Financial Advisor Liability
Phone: 239-331-5100
BCross@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Ashley N. Czajkowski
Attorney
Practice Areas: Wills, Trusts & Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration
Phone: 239-331-5100
ACzajkowski@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Madelin D'Arce
Attorney
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Banking & Financial Services, Business Litigation, Collections, Commercial, Industrial & Retail Leasing, Complex Commercial Litigation, Condo & HOA, Covenant & Rule Enforcement, Landlord Tenant Litigation, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation
Phone: 786-294-6002
MDarce@gadclaw.com
Location: Coral Gables
VCard
Richard D. DeBoest, II
Co-Founder/Shareholder
Practice Areas: Collections, Condo & HOA Law, Construction Defect, Covenant & Rule Enforcement, Developer Turnover, Document & Rule Drafting, Fair Housing & Accommodations
Phone: 239-333-2992
RDeBoest@gadclaw.com
Location: Fort Myers
VCard
Lyndsay Fichtenbaum
Attorney
Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Insurance Litigation
Phone: 561-368-9200
LFichtenbaum@gadclaw.com
Location: Boca Raton
VCard
John C. Goede
Co-Founder/Shareholder
Practice Areas: Banking & Financial Services, Class Action & Mass Tort, Collections, Commercial, Industrial & Retail Leasing, Condo & HOA, Construction Defect, Corporate & Business Organization, Covenant & Rule Enforcement, Developer Turnover, Document & Rule Drafting, Fair Housing & Accommodations, Real Estate Law, Wills, Trusts & Estate Planning
Phone: 239-331-5100
JGoede@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Cary Goggin
Partner
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Business Litigation, Collections, Complex Commercial Litigation, Condo & HOA, Construction Defect, Construction Defect Litigation, Corporate & Business Organization, Covenant & Rule Enforcement, Landlord Tenant Litigation, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation
Phone: 239-331-5100
CGoggin@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Alexis Hernandez
Attorney
Practice Areas: Complex Commercial Litigation, Condo and HOA Law, Construction Defect, Insurance Litigation
Phone: 239-294-6002
AHernandez@gadclaw.com
Location: Coral Gables
VCard
Gregory P. Herrick
Attorney
Practice Areas: Condo and HOA Law, Complex Commercial Litigation, Insurance Litigation, Landlord/Tenant Litigation, Family Law
Phone: 239-331-5100
GHerrick@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Brianna Jones
Attorney
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Business Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Construction Defect Litigation, Divorce, Family & Marital, Insurance Litigation, Personal Injury, Class Action & Mass Tort
Phone: 561-368-9200
Bjones@gadclaw.com
Location: Boca Raton
VCard
Harris B. Katz
Partner
Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Class Action & Mass Tort, Complex Commercial Litigation, Construction Defect Litigation, Corporate & Business Organization, Insurance Litigation, Litigation, Personal Injury
Phone: 561-368-9200
HKatz@gadclaw.com
Location: Boca Raton
VCard
Kurtis Jay Keefer
Partner
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Business Litigation, Commercial, Industrial & Retail Leasing, Complex Commercial Litigation, Condo & HOA, Construction Defect, Construction Defect Litigation, Covenant & Rule Enforcement, Developer Turnover, Financial Advisor Liability, Insurance Litigation, Landlord Tenant Litigation, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation
Phone: 239-331-5100
Kkeefer@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
David Licker
Attorney
Practice Areas: Condo & HOA, Real Estate Law, Corporate and Business Organization
Phone: 786-294-6002 x 308
DLicker@gadclaw.com
Location: Boca Raton
VCard
Kristie Mace
Attorney
Practice Areas: Bankruptcy, Collections, Condo and HOA Law, Covenant & Rule Enforcement, Developer Turnover, Document & Rule Drafting, Construction Defect, Fair Housing & Accomodation
Phone: 239-333-2992
KMace@gadclaw.com
Location: Fort Myers
VCard
Jessica Rodriguez
Attorney
Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Condo & HOA, Insurance Litigation
Phone: 239-331-5100
JRodriguez@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Jonathan M. Steszewski
Attorney
Practice Areas: Banking & Financial Services, Collections, Commercial, Industrial & Retail Leasing, Condo & HOA, Corporate & Business Organization, Covenant & Rule Enforcement, Dental, Healthcare & Veterinary Law, Developer Turnover, Document & Rule Drafting, Fair Housing & Accommodations, Probate & Trust Administration, Real Estate Law, Wills, Trusts & Estate Planning
Phone: 786-294-6002
JSteszewski@gadclaw.com
Location: Coral Gables
VCard
S. Kyla Thomson
Partner
Practice Areas: Collections, Condo & HOA Law, Covenant & Rule Enforcement, Developer Turnover, Document & Rule Drafting, Fair Housing & Accommodations, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Zoning & Land Use
Phone: 239-331-5100
KThomson@gadclaw.com
Location: Naples
VCard
Avi S. Tryson
Partner
Practice Areas: Banking & Financial Services, Collections, Commercial, Industrial & Retail Leasing, Condo & HOA, Corporate & Business Organization, Covenant & Rule Enforcement, Dental, Healthcare & Veterinary Law, Developer Turnover, Document & Rule Drafting, Fair Housing & Accommodations, Real Estate Law
Phone: 786-294-6002
ATryson@gadclaw.com
Location: Coral Gables
VCard
Erin Ward
Attorney
Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Insurance Litigation, Litigation, Real Estate Litigation
Phone: 561-368-9200
EWard@gadclaw.com
Location: Boca Raton
VCard